Our Team

Staff Directory

Harold Parsons
Executive Director
(613) 507-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgckingston.ca
Tony Gargaro
Director of Operations
(613) 507-3306 ext. 106
tony@bgckingston.ca
Alicia Coffin
Supervisor, Human Resources
(613) 507-3306 ext. 227
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Chris Conner
Supervisor, Facilities
(613) 507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgckingston.ca
Lisa Parsons
Supervisor, Administration
(613) 507-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgckingston.ca
Sara Gervais
Supervisor, Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgckingston.ca
Jeff Helsby
Senior Program Manager, Development & Training
(613) 507-3306 ext. 101
jeff@bgckingston.ca
Heather Hayhow
Supervisor, Fund Development
(613) 507-3306 ext. 110
heatherh@bgckingston.ca
Heather Cunningham
Senior Manager, Licensed Programs
(613) 542-3306 ext. 602
heather@bgckingston.ca
Jackie Rodgerson
Acting Manager, North End & Rural Programs
Rideau Heights Community Centre
West End Coordinator
(613) 561-3777
jackie@bgckingston.ca
Devin Reynolds
Manager, Youth Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgckingston.ca
Kylie Filion
Manager, Volunteer Services & Middle Years
(613) 544-1621 ext. 1
kylie@bgckingston.ca
Morgan Davis
Manager, Social Enterprise & Sales
(613) 507-3306 ext. 104
morgan@bgckingston.ca
Kerri Brooks
Registration & Administration
(613) 507-3306 ext. 100
kerrib@bgckingston.ca
Cathy Gemmill
Coordinator, Food Projects
(613) 542-3306 ext. 230
cathy@bgckingston.ca
Pool/Aquatics Inquiries
Aquatics Coordinator
(613) 507-3306 ext. 103
aquatics@bgckingston.ca
Graham Oswald
Coordinator, Homestead Kids Zone
& Par-T-Perfect
(613) 507-3306 ext. 105
kidszone@bgckingston.ca
Benjamin Leslie
Coordinator, Special Events
(613) 507-3306 ext. 112
benjamin@bgckingston.ca

For general inquiries please contact: (613) 507-3306

Copyright © 2019 Boys and Girls Club of Kingston & Area