Our Team

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please contact: (613) 507-3306

Harold ParsonsExecutive Director
(613) 507-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgckingston.ca
Tony GargaroDirector of Operations
(613) 507-3306 ext. 106
tony@bgckingston.ca
Alicia CoffinSupervisor, Human Resources
(613) 507-3306 ext. 227
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Chris Conner 
Supervisor, Facilities
(613) 507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgckingston.ca
Lisa Parsons                            Supervisor, Administration
(613) 507-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgckingston.ca
Sara Gervais
Supervisor, Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgckingston.ca
Krista Pretty
Supervisor, EarlyON Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 111
krista@bgckingston.ca
Amanda Guarino
Supervisor, Community Engagement
(613) 507-3306 ext. 110
amanda@bgckingston.ca
Maribeth Scott 
Manager, EarlyON Programs, West End
(613) 507-3306
maribeth@bgckingston.ca
Jeff Helsby 
Senior Program Manager, Development & Training 
(613) 561-3777 
jeff@bgckingston.ca
Heather Cunningham
Senior Manager, Licensed Programs
613-507-3306 ext 602
heather@bgckingston.ca
Graham Oswald
Acting Manager, West End
(613) 507-3306
graham@bgckingston.ca
Devin Reynolds
Manager, West End After School and Youth Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgckingston.ca
Kylie Filion
Manager, Volunteer Services & Middle Years
(613) 544-1621 ext. 1
kylie@bgckingston.ca
Kerri BrooksManager, Youth Development Cafe Program 
(613) 507-3306 
kerrib@bgckingston.ca
Rosie Gatenby 
Manager, Operations, Reading Clinic
(613) 507-3306 ext. 502
rosie@bgckingston.ca 
Poppy Taylor 
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
(613) 507-3306
poppy@bgckingston.ca
Pamela Morey 
Coordinator, Front Desk and Rentals 
(613) 507-3306 ext. 100
westend@bgckingston.ca
Benjamin Leslie
Coordinator, Special Events
(613) 507-3306 ext. 112
benjamin@bgckingston.ca
Cathy GemmillCoordinator, Food Projects
(613) 542-3306 ext. 230
cathy@bgckingston.ca

Copyright © 2020 Boys and Girls Club of Kingston & Area