Our Team

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please contact: (613) 507-3306

Harold Parsons 
Executive Director
(613) 507-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgckingston.ca
Tony Gargaro 
Director of Operations
(613) 507-3306 ext. 106
tony@bgckingston.ca
Alicia Coffin
Associate Director, Operations Human Resources
(613) 507-3306 ext. 227
alicia@bgckingston.ca
Chris Conner
Supervisor, Facilities
(613) 507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgckingston.ca
Lisa Parsons
Associate Director, Operations Administration
(613) 507-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgckingston.ca
Sara Gervais
Supervisor, Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgckingston.ca
Krista Pretty
Supervisor, EarlyON Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 111
krista@bgckingston.ca
Amanda Guarino
Supervisor, Community Engagement
(613) 507-3306 ext. 110
amanda@bgckingston.ca
Maribeth Scott 
Manager, EarlyON Programs, West End
(613) 507-3306
maribeth@bgckingston.ca
Jeff Helsby 
Senior Program Manager, Development & Training 
(613) 561-3777 
jeff@bgckingston.ca
Heather Cunningham
Senior Manager, Licensed Programs
613-507-3306 ext 602
heather@bgckingston.ca
Graham Oswald
Manager, Volunteer Recruitment and Intake
(613) 507-3306
graham@bgckingston.ca
Devin Reynolds
Senior Manager, West End
(613) 507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgckingston.ca
Kerri Brooks
Manager, Youth Development Cafe Program
(613) 507-3306
kerrib@bgckingston.ca
Pamela Morey
Coordinator, Front Desk and Rentals
(613) 507-3306 ext. 100
westend@bgckingston.ca
Rosie Gatenby 
Manager, Operations, Reading Clinic
(613) 507-3306 ext. 502
rosie@bgckingston.ca 
Poppy Taylor 
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
(343) 364-0814
poppy@bgckingston.ca 
David Krasna
Coordinator, Aquatics and Business Development
aquatics@bgckingston.ca

Copyright © 2021 Boys and Girls Club of Kingston & Area